Youth  •  Advisors  •  Alumni  •  Partners  •  Sponsors  •  Congress  •  Information


Award Sponsors
Recent Contributors
Value of Sponsor Support
Support the Award

Sponsors - Recent Contributors to the Congressional Award Foundation

Abbott Laboratories
Alpha Natural Resources
Alticor Inc.
Altria Group, Inc.
American Airlines, Inc.
American Gas Association
American Hotel & Lodging Association
American Maritime Officers
American Petroleum Institute
AmeriSource Bergen Corporation
Amgen Inc.
Arch Coal, Inc.
Assurant Health Foundation
Atlanta Hawks
The Aufricht Foundation
Bank of America
Black Entertainment Television
Blake Real Estate Inc.
BlueCross BlueShield Association
BNSF Railway Company
Boston Scientific
Bridgestone Firestone North American Tire, LLC
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
The Coca-Cola Company
Continental Airlines, Inc.
Corinthian Colleges Inc. (CCi)
Covanta Energy
CSX Corporation
CTIA-The Wireless Association
DLA Piper
(DTTC) The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation
EADS North America
Edward Jones Financial
Electric Power Supply Association
EMC Corporation
Entergy Corporation
Euro Motocors
Express Scripts Inc.
Exxon Mobil
Federal Policy Group
Fierce, Isakowtiz & Blalock
Firecreek LTD
Florida Power & Light Company
FMC Corporation
Four Seasons Beverly Hills
Four Seasons Georgetown
Full Tilt Poker
G2 Secure Staff, L.L.C.
Genentech, Inc.
General Dynamics Corporation
General Electric Company
Generic Pharmaceutical Association
Guardian Life Insurance Company of America
Healthcare Distribution Management Association
Hecla Mining Compnay
Hewlett Packard Company
Holland & Hart LLP
Houston Rockets
Humana Inc.
The Jefferson Hotel

Johnson & Johnson Services, Inc.
Johnston & Associates LLC
J.R. Simplot Company
The Kansas City Southern Charitable Fund
Ted Leonsis
Major League Baseball
Mass Mutual Financial Group
McDonald’s Corporation
Merck & Co., Inc.
Micron Technology, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
National Association of Broadcasters
National Association of Chain Drug Stores
National Association of Home Builders
National Basketball Leauge
National Education Association
National Mining Association
Navistar, Inc
The Nemocolin Woodlands Resort
New York Life Insurance Company
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Northrup Grumman
Northwestern Mutual
Novartis Corporation
Novo Nordisk
Olymmpic Steel Inc.
Pacific Gas and Electric (PGE)
Parry, Rmani, DeConcini & Symms
Peabody Energy Corporation
Pepco Holdings, Inc.
PepsiCo, Inc.
Robert Philipson and Company
Pinnacle West Capital Corporation
Poker Players Alliance
Potlatch Corporation
Principal Financial Group
Raytheon Company
Ritz Carlton Amelia Island
RMA (Worldwide Chauffeured Transporation)
Robison International, Inc.
Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC
Scherder & Associates
Sinclair Oil Corporation
Southern Company
Sprint Nextel Corporation
Toyota Motor North America, Inc.
Travelers Companies, Inc.
Tyson Foods, Inc.
United Heritage Insurance
US Telecom Association
Verizon Communications, Inc.
Viacom Inc.
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease, LLP
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Washington Nationals Dream Foundation
The Washington Times
WellPoint, Inc.
White & Case LLP
The Williams Companies, Inc.
Williams & Jensen, P.L.L.C.
Yahoo! Inc.
Zirkin Cutler


The Congressional Award would like to thank all of our sponsors for their support.

The Congressional Award is exempt from federal income tax under Section 501 (c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code and contributions are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law. All contributions will be formally acknowledged. A copy of The Congressional Award annual financial report is available upon request



I have come to realize that I not only have the power to make a difference in my community, but I have a responsibility to do it.
Nicholas Porter
Branchland, WV